Faculty/Staff

Administration

Listed below are all of the faculty/staff and administration along with their current email address. A teachers name will link to their own class website if they have chosen to create one.
 

Nanette McCann, Principal ngreer@ebrschools.org

Louis Moore, Associate Principal lmoore@ebrschools.org
Shaun Feinberg, Assistant Principal sfeinberg@ebrschools.org


 

Staff

Deana Blankenship, Attendance dblankenship@ebrschools.org
Michael Davis, Dean/Testing mdavis4@ebrschools.org
Margie Jeansonne, Main Office mjeansonne@ebrschools.org
Peggy Led‌é, Main Office plede@ebrschools.org
Delnise Pitts, Guidance dpitts1@ebrschools.org
Yvonne Whitley, TOR ywhitley@ebrschools.org


 

Accounting/Marketing

Marcia C. Lee mlee6@ebrschools.org


 

Art

Shawn Foreman sforeman1@ebrschools.org
April Hammock ahammock@ebrschools.org
Joni Hogg-Berrios jhogg@ebrschools.org


 

Computer Science

George W. Fisher gfisher@ebrschools.org


 

Dance

Rebecca Acosta racosta@ebrschools.org


 

Drafting

Peter Oelschlaegar poelschaeger@ebrschools.org


 

English

Janet Burleigh jburleigh@ebrschools.org
Aimee Castille acastille@ebrschools.org
Carol Dollar cdollar@ebrschools.org
Erin Johnson Forbes ejohnson10@ebrschools.org
Shannon Gasperecz kgasperecz@ebrschools.org
Sarah Kirkpatrick skirkpatric45@ebrschools.org
Jessie Matens jmatens@ebrschools.org
Leah Smith lsmith6@ebrschools.org
Billy Washington bwashington4@ebrschools.org
Patricia West pwest@ebrschools.org
Rikki Willis rwillis@ebrschools.org


 

ESS

Hillary Hall hhall@ebrpss.org


 

French

Michele Braud mbraud@ebrschools.org
Isabelle Shirazi icallens@ebrschools.org


 

German/ACT Prep

Katherine Robinson Laxton krobinson4@ebrschools.org


 

Latin

Yuri Weydling yweydling@ebrschools.org


 

Library

Betty Brackins bbrackins@ebrschools.org
Leola Mitchell lmitchell76@ebrschools.org


 

Mathematics

Maggie Hall mhall4@ebrschools.org
Benjamin Hargrave bhargrave1@ebrschools.org
Jon Harsch jharsch@ebrschools.org
Richard Harsch rharsch@ebrschools.org
Donald Johnson djohnson2@ebrschools.org
John Liter jliter@ebrschools.org
Tyler Meyer tmeyer@ebrschools.org
Cara O'Dell codell@ebrpss.k12.la.us
Manoah O'Dell modell@ebrschools.org
Doris Parrino dparrino@ebrschools.org
Alaina Plant aplant1@ebrschools.org


 

Media Arts/Journalism

Fred O. Aldrich faldrich@ebrschools.org


 

Music

Robert Campo rcampo@ebrschools.org
Troy Davis tdavis2@ebrschools.org
Stephen Esneault sesneault@ebrschools.org
Christopher Frazier cfrazier@ebrschools.org
Robbie Giroir rgiroir@ebrschools.org
Katie Potts kpotts1@ebrpss.org
Lesli Wood lwood2@ebrschools.org


 

Physical Education/Health

Bill Bofinger wbofinger@ebrschools.org
Becka Henning bhenning@ebrschools.org
Dayna Kohn dkohn@ebrpss.org
Kevin Nee knee@ebrschools.org
George Newport gnewport@ebrschools.org
Thomas Pugh tpugh@ebrschools.org
Zachary Winfield zwinfield@ebrschools.org


 

Radio Broadcasting

Malcolm Robinson jrobinson7@ebrschools.org


 

Science

Mark Barry mbarry@ebrschools.org
Jennifer Betbeze jbetbeze@ebrschools.org
Rebecca Blanchard rblanchard2@ebrschools.org
Kari Brignac khull@ebrpss.org
Lai Cao lcao@ebrschools.org
Linda D'Armond ldarmond@ebrschools.org
Carolyn Feinberg cfeinberg@ebrschools.org
Laurie Font lhorton@ebrschools.org
Lawrence Knox lknox2@ebrschools.org
Josetta Leboeuf jleboeuf@ebrschools.org
Sangita Mathur smathur@ebrschools.org
Tiffany Moore thingle@ebrschools.org
John Underwood junderwood1@ebrschools.org


 

Social Studies

Sheila Achee sachee@ebrschools.org
Jordin Dolhonde jboudreaux1@ebrschools.org
Kristen Bumgardener kbumgardner@ebrschools.org
Kimberlyn Denson kdenson@ebrschools.org
Alexander Dobbyn adobbyn@ebrschools.org
Patrick Donald pdonald@ebrschools.org
Jennifer Lopez jlopez@ebrschools.org
Richard Paddie, Jr. rpaddie@ebrpss.org
Anthony Peek apeek@ebrschools.org
Latrecia Tate lbrumfield1@ebrschools.org
Frances Wheatley fwheatley@ebrschools.org
Jennifer Whitesell jwhitesell@ebrschools.org


 

Spanish

Sandra Alford sovino@ebrschools.org
David Allison dallison@ebrschools.org
Rocio Coto rcoto@ebrschools.org
Georgina Cutrone gcutrone@ebrschools.org


 

Theater

James McMahon jmcmahon@ebrschools.org
Patricia Ory pory@ebrschools.org
Cristin Ponjuan cponjuan@ebrpss.org
Christopher Adams cadams5@ebrschools.org


 

Web Design

Beleta S. Bischoff bbischoff3@ebrschools.org
Daveta Parker dparker42@ebrschools.org

Created by Kylie Williams c/o 2017